• Board of Directors

  • Officers

    John Lyle, VII
    Kelsey-Seybold Clinic 

    Chair of the Board

     Dr. Kristofer Schoeffler
    Pearland Animal Hospital
    Chair - Elect  of the Board

    Patrick Larkin
    The Larkin Law Firm, PC

    Past Chair

    Michelle Colombo 
    Michelle Graham Colombo CPA, LLC 
    Secretary Treasurer


    Charity Ellis
    Advocare International 
    Vice Chair

    Brett Binkley

    Binkley & Barfield Consulting Engineers

    Vice Chair
    Governmental Affairs

    Donna Coneley
    Memorial Hermann Southeast Hospital

    Vice Chair
    Community Relations 

    Phil Lloyd
    Birth Your Legacy
    Vice Chair
    Member Relations 

  • Directors

    Andrew Pikoff
    The Pikoff Team - Keller Williams

    Preston Phillips
    Amegy Bank 

    Brian Holroyd

    Triad Retail Construction 

    Sandy Cavazos
    A-Better Plumbing Co

    Teir Allender
    Pearland Town Center 

    Aubree Gerardi
    Texas Emergency Care Center 



  • One Year Appointees

    Mark Smith

    The Law Office of Mark Smith

    Matt Dixon

      Pearland Medical Center